Sri Lanka squad for India tour 2023

Media Release 28th December, 2022 Sri Lanka Cricket Selection Committee selected the following 20-member squad to take part in the upcoming Sri Lanka tour of India 2022/23. The Honorable Minister of Sports and Youth Affairs, Roshan Ranasinghe, has given his approval...

The LPL closing ceremony

Media Release 23rd December 2022 Pakistani cricket legend Wasim Akram will deliver the "Guest Speech." music, dance, and fireworks to color the event. The closing ceremony of the Lanka Premier League 2022 will commence today at 5:45 p.m. at the R. Premadasa...


You are currently receiving All News

LKR Sri Lankan rupee

Pin It on Pinterest