DAMBULLA ARE THE CHAMPIONS – beat Jaffna by 5 wickets

Pawan Rathnayake 62 leads run charge; Sonal Dinusha 3/33 & 45 n.o. Player of the Final By Srian Obeyesekere Dambulla defeated Jaffna by 5 wickets in the final to emerge champions of the Sri Lanka Cricket National Super League Limited Overs Tournament 2023...


You are currently receiving All News

LKR Sri Lankan rupee

Pin It on Pinterest