

ශී ලංකා කිකට් නිලවරණ කමිටුව SRI LANKA CRICKET ELECTION COMMITTEE

නො 35, මේට්ලන්ඩ් පෙදෙස, කොළඹ 07. No: 35, Maitland Place, Colombo 00700.

20th April 2021

To All Candidates and All Members
And Affiliated Member Associations and Clubs,

Sri Lanka Cricket Election 2021 - 2023

Enclosed herewith the name list of candidates accepted by the Election Committee for Sri Lanka Cricket Election 2021- 2023.

Nominations that were not accepted

Rev. Battaramulla Seelarathana Thero's nomination for the post of Vice President was not accepted by the Election Committee as the club by which he was nominated is not a registered member club of Sri Lanka Cricket.

Justice Malini Gunaratna

Chairperson

Sri Lanka Cricket Election Committee

Copy:

- 1. Secretary, Minister of Sports, Provincial Councils and Local Government.
- 2. Director General, Department of Sports Development.
- 3. Chief Executive Officer, Sri Lanka Cricket.

The following nominations have been accepted by the Election Committee for the Sri Lanka Cricket Election 2021 – 2023

1. For the post of President

Athulugamage Shammi Shiraj Silva Hewa Komanage Jayantha Dharmadasa Kangadaran Mathivanan Mahadurage Mohan Anthony Chulananda De Silva

2. For the post of Vice President

Bandula Tilak Dissanayake
Bandula Warnapura
Hewa Komanage Jayantha Dharmadasa
Raveen Udayapriya Wickramaratne
Wickramasinghe Senevirathne Chandasekara Dodanwala
Wickramasooriya Mahamalige Nalin Asanka Aponso

3. For the post of Secretary

Bandula Tilak Dissanayake Mahadurage Mohan Anthony Chulananda De Silva Nishantha Ranatunga Wickramasooriya Mahamalige Nalin Asanka Aponso

4. For the post of Assistant Secretary

Bandula Tilak Dissanayake Chryshantha Theadore Kapuwatte Vidanalage Shammi Prasanna Gunesekera



5. For the post of Treasurer

Liyanage Lasantha Sandananda Wickremasinghe

6. For the post of Assistant Treasurer

Godaliyaddage Sujeeva Krishantha Manoj Godaliyadda Krishan Sanjeewa Ananda Kumara

Sign

Justice Shiromi Perera Member

Justice Malini Gunaratna

Chairperson

Dr. D.M.R.B. Dissanayaka

Member