Featured Media Centre News

National selection committee revamped

Media Release

06th August, 2019

The Minister of Telecommunication, Foreign Employment & Sports Honorable Harin Fernando has recommended the following members to function as National Selectors for a period of one year commencing 5th August 2019.

  1. Mr. Ashantha de Mel – Chairman
  2. Mr. Vinothen John
  3. Mr. Chaminda Mendis

Related posts

ශ්‍රී ලංකා කණ්ඩායමේ දක්ෂතා ගැන නවසීලන්තයෙන් වර්ණනාවක්

Web Admin

දිගු ගමනකට මුලපුරන නවෝද් පරණවිතාන

Web Admin

SLC opens a new Cricket Ground in Mallakam

Web Admin