Featured Media Releases News Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2019

Sirasa TV to telecast Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2019

Sri Lanka T20I team will play their first game in the ongoing tour of Australia on the 27th October, 2019 at Adelaide Oval. The matches will be shown live on Sirasa TV.

Match Schedule

  • 27th October , 01st T20I – Adelaide Oval
  • 30th October, 02nd T20I – Gabba, Brisbane
  • 01st November, 03rd T20I – MCG, Melbourne

Related posts

Sri Lanka has the players and game plans to reach success both at home and abroad – Mickey Arthur

Web Admin

Naming of Kusal Janith Perera as new ODI skipper and Kusal Mendis as vice-captain the ultimate test

Web Admin

Birthday boy Wanindu Hasaranga 4/9 as Sri Lanka thrash India by 7 wkts. to take T20 series 2-1

Web Admin