Featured LPL News

High Profile Television Commentary Panel for the LPL 2020

Updated: The LPL 2020 which is scheduled to commence on the 26th November 2020 at the MRICS, Hambantota will see a high-profile commentary panel in action to help broadcast the action, Live across the world. 

The 05 Member Panel includes Mr. Mike Haysman of Australia, Darren Ganga of West Indies, Mr. Russel Arnold of Sri Lanka, Mr. Aamer Sohail of Pakistan and Mr. Roshan Abeysinghe.  

Related posts

Kandy take stranglehold on day one – 288/2

Web Admin

Sri Lanka Cricket’s new coaching appointments

Web Admin

Magical Malinga in second four-ball 4-wicket hat-trick feat rocks New Zealand

Web Admin