Featured Media Releases News

Appointment of new Cricket Committee

Media Release

05th February 2021 

Sri Lanka Cricket appointed the following members to the ‘Cricket Committee,’ taking into consideration the recommendations made by the Minister of Youth and Sports, Honorable Namal Rajapaksa.

Accordingly, the new ‘Cricket Committee’ of Sri Lanka Cricket comprises the following members

  1. Mr. Aravinda de Silva
  2. Mr. Roshan Mahanama
  3. Mr. Muttiah Muralitharan
  4. Mr. Kumar Sangakkara
  • Ends – 

Media Contact: Prasanna Rodrigo, Media Manager, TP + 94 77 3540102, Email: [email protected]

Related posts

Stealthy Australia out fox Sri Lanka by 3 wkts. to already take series with two wins

Web Admin

පාසල් 650 කට ශ්‍රී ලංකා ක්‍රිකට් වෙතින් උපකරණ ලබාදෙයි

Chamila Karawita

Sri Lanka has the players and game plans to reach success both at home and abroad – Mickey Arthur

Web Admin