Featured Media Releases News

Appointment of New Selection Committee

Media Release

08th April, 2021

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) wishes to announce the appointment of the following members to the Selection Committee of Sri Lanka Cricket, with immediate effect.

The 06 member panel was ratified by Honorable Namal Rajapaksa, the Minister of Youth and Sports.

  1. Mr. Pramodya Wickramasinghe – Chairman
  2. Mr. Romesh Kaluwitharana – Member
  3. Mr. Hemantha Wickramaratne – Member
  4. Mr. Varuna Waragoda – Member
  5. Mr. S. H. U Karnain – Member
  6. Mrs. B.A. Thilaka Nilmini Gunarathne – Member

–  Ends – 

REF: SLCM202141

Media Contact: Prasanna Rodrigo, Media Manager, TP: 94 77 3540102, Email: [email protected].

Related posts

West Indies 276/5 chase down Sri Lanka’s 274/6 to win by 5 wickets with 9 balls to spare to complete whitewash

Web Admin

Lahiru Thirimanne in innings of his life yet 76 n.o., Kusal Janith Perera 62 in Sri Lanka’s 156/2

Web Admin

සී.සී.සී. – එන්.සී.සී සහ රාගම – හලාවත මේරියන්ස්

අවසන් පූර්ව වටයේදී ගැටෙති

Chamila Karawita