Home   |    News
January 11, 2022
Match Officials for the Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe ODI series

Sri Lanka Cricket

Media Release

11th January, 2022

The following match officials have been appointed to officiate at Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe ODI series, which will be conducted, at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy.

Match Referee

  • Ranjan Madugalle – ICC Chief Match Referee

Umpiring Panel

  • Kumar Dharmasena – ICC Elite Panel Umpire
  • Ruchira Palliyaguruge – ICC Umpire
  • Raveendra Wimalasiri – ICC Umpire
  • Lyndon Hannibal – ICC Umpire
  • Prageeth Rambukwella – ICC Umpire

The 03 match ODI series will commence on the 16th January, 2022, whilst the 2nd and the 3rd ODI will be played, respectively on the 18th and 21st January, 2022.

-Ends –

MEDIA CONTACT: Prasanna Rodrigo, Media Manager | contact: + 94 77 3540102 | email: [email protected]

Active filters

Recent Posts

Pin It on Pinterest

LKR Sri Lankan rupee