Home   |    News
December 7, 2022
LPL 2022 | The Panel of Commentators

Sri Lanka Cricket

The Lanka Premier League 2022 has lined up an impressive panel of international commentators to bring you live commentary of the 3rd edition of Sri Lanka’s topmost domestic T20 tournament, which commenced yesterday at MRICS, Hambantota.

The Panel of Commentators

  1. Aamir Sohail
  2. Russel Arnold
  3. Roshan Abeysinghe
  4. Daren Ganga
  5. Farveez Maharoof
  6. Tino Mawoyo

While Neroli Meadows acts as the Studio Show Host of the Lanka Premier League 2022.

Active filters

Recent Posts

Pin It on Pinterest

USD United States (US) dollar