Featured Media Releases News SLC Invitational T20 League

SLC Invitational T20 League 2022 starting from 09th August 2022

Accordingly, 60 players, consisting of National and First-Class Cricketers, selected by the Sri Lanka Cricket’s Selection Committee will take part in the competition.

The four team competition will see, each team will playing 03 matches in the First Round, whilst the top two teams in the points table will feature in the finals, which is set to be played on the 16th August, 2022.

The matches will be played at the RPICS, Colombo.

Related posts

Sri Lanka must up game to outdo Bangladesh in their backyard

Web Admin

තණතීරුව ගැන ලක්මාල්ගෙන් ‘අනාවැකියක්’

Web Admin

Rescheduling of Matches | Dialog – SLC Invitational T20 League 2021

Web Admin