Babar Azam’s century blitz in 10-ton T20 record 

By Srian Obeyesekere Colombo Strikers Babar Azam, who blazed his way to the first three figure mark in the ongoing Lanka Premier League in reaching 104 off 59 balls in becoming the second batsman in T20 cricket to score 10 centuries after West Indian Chris Gayle, did...

Breach of the LPL Code of Conduct

Media Release 7th August 2023 The following players were charged for breaching the LPL code of conduct during the match played between Dambulla Aura and Colombo Strikers on August 5, 2023, at PICS, Kandy. Hasan Ali of Dambulla Aura was fined 15 percent of his match...


You are currently receiving All News

Pin It on Pinterest

LKR Sri Lankan rupee