Sri Lanka Women’s Squad for England Tour 2023

Media Release 22nd August 2023 The following 16-member national squad has been selected by the Sri Lanka Cricket Selection Committee for the Sri Lanka Tour of England 2023. The Honorable Minister of Youth and Sports, Roshan Ranasinghe, approved the squad. During the...

SL Women win third T20 by 10 wkts. Chamari Athapathu 80

Harshitha Samarawickrama 49 in unfinished record 140-stand By Srian Obeyesekere. Sri Lanka women won the third and final T20 international against New Zealand Women by 10 wickets following a record 143-run partnership by openers Chamari Athapaththu who made 80 and...


You are currently receiving All News

LKR Sri Lankan rupee

Pin It on Pinterest